custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Broomfield

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Arista Flats apartments! At Arista Flats Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Arista Flats reviews will show you why our Broomfield, CO, apartments are a cut above the rest.

O
03/15/2024

Parker did great and super helpful, answered all our questions and concerns. We are excited to be here

C
02/19/2024

We have lived in this apartment complex for almost 8 years and we love the location and the neighborhood. We just recently transferred from a one bedroom to a two bedroom apartment within the same complex, and our leasing agent Parker was so helpful, accommodating and professional throughout the entire process. He helped us find our perfect new apartment . Thanks, Parker! Thomas at the leasing office has also been friendly, courteous and professional.

C
02/15/2024

Parker & Thomas helped us out a lot with answer our many questions and getting us moved in smoothly. I really like the property and am happy to be here.

S
02/12/2024

Arista Flats has been awesome to work with. The communication in particular has been top-notch: Parker is incredibly responsive and kind, and I really appreciated that he empowered me to ask questions and negotiate details. I can tell he genuinely cares about building strong working relationships with his residents, and his level of care made the decision to choose Arista Flats over another property an easy one. Move-in was pretty straightforward-- there were a couple of maintenance issues, but were taken care of in a timely manner by maintenance staff who are really friendly and helpful. The apartments themselves are gorgeous-- the floor plans are open and thoughtfully designed, appliances work well, and everything seems well maintained. The complex is well-located, and almost feels like its own mini-city with restaurants, walking routes, and a pretty good gym.

S
02/10/2024

Parker at the leasing office was very helpful and accommodating.

J
02/08/2024


b
01/25/2024

Awesome service from Natalie. Couldn’t believe the kind of help she provided to us in times of need. Thank You so much Natalie for all that you have done in helping us get the apartment in such a hasty time

C
01/12/2024

Better communication on the progress or status of the repair that spanned several days. I knew someone was in my unit once and then they didn't come back for 2 more days. If they had checked out the problem and needed time to locate parts, or to order parts and it would be a day or 2 to recieve; that info would be good to know. Or that they have looked at the issue and are working on it. There was no communication from the time of submitance till the day after the repair was completed which was 5 days in-between of not knowing what was going on. The time frame was acceptable as it is not a high priority issue.

T
01/10/2024

Parker was such a great help! He helped us get everything taken care of. Natalie gave us the tour & made sure we had everything on move in day!

S
01/10/2024

Parker helped us sign our lease and move into our apartment and was a great help. He was off the day we were signing so Natalie helped us and was great as well. The apartment is very nice and we love it. Thanks for everything!


Call Us
(720) 927-7670
Address
8200 Arista Place
Broomfield, CO 80021
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button

×