custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Broomfield

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Arista Flats apartments! At Arista Flats Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Arista Flats reviews will show you why our Broomfield, CO, apartments are a cut above the rest.

N
01/21/2018


D
01/16/2018

This is a wonderful place to live. The office staff and maintenance crew are friendly, professional, and responsive. I've lived here for almost three years, and even through personnel changes and construction projects, I have never had anything but a positive experience. That tells me that the culture, training, and hiring practices of this company are top notch. I hope to continue living here for a long time, but if I have to move, I'm sticking with AMLI.

D
01/09/2018

I lived here for two years, and overall it was a great experience. From signing the lease without even visiting in person (out of state), moving in, two years in one apartment, and then closing things out. Everything was really smooth, and the office staff was accommodating and extremely helpful. Maintenance was fast and responsive. The location is excellent for doing dinner in Boulder or downtown Denver. Which is perfect if you are moving here and trying to find a central area right off the highway. There are also some great restaurants within walking distance (Proto's / Hickory & Ash) that I will miss for sure. Not to mention being able to walk to shows at the First Bank Center. There are some issues with crime (cars getting broken into) however I would say that is pretty common with all the apartments in the area and Denver in general. The staff was always quick to inform us of them, so they are not covering things up. Just be mindful of leaving stuff in your car for others to see. They have community events, which is a great way to mingle with neighbors. The package room is convenient for picking stuff up after hours. As I said, I had a great two years here and would recommend the place to anyone looking in this area.

A
01/02/2018


S
12/13/2017


M
11/08/2017

The maintenance team is so wonderful and never fail to help me quickly when i need help. Last week I had a pet emergency when I was away at work and I was able to call and get assistance. What an amazing complex!

D
10/24/2017

I've lived here over a year and am only now leaving a review because i only now read them. I wanted to take a moment to thank the maintenance guys who have helped us through almost innumerable issues ranging from the mundane to the catastrophic (upstairs neighbors' water heater broke and flooded our apartment - had to cut holes through the walls and ceilings for upwards of a week). Whatever everyday issues we have dealt with here, the maintenance guys Ethan and Chris have invariably been helpful, thorough and just generally awesome, always spreading good karma. Just wanted to acknowledge their work and the way they go about it and how appreciated it is.

S
10/17/2017

👌👌

d
10/10/2017

The office is very friendly and on top of any issues I have had. I had a problem with a rent payment and was promptly helped by the front office and one agent, Jessica, was very friendly and helpful with aiding and showing me exactly what I needed to do to help resolve my issue.

E
01/31/2017

We moved in a few weeks ago. So far we have been very happy with the complex and the responsiveness of the management and maintenance personnel. We were shown a full size washer dryer when we toured the complex and it was a half size stackable when we moved into our apartment so they're ordering us a new washer dryer. And yesterday our hot water was out. Maintaince came within 4 hours and fixed the problem. We weren't home but they left a detailed note about what was broken and what they fixed. No place is perfect but we are extremely happy with this complex's willingness to address problems quickly and professionally.


Call Us
(720) 927-7670
Address
8200 Arista Place
Broomfield, CO 80021
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button

×